VITAMEN Monthly Freebie : May&Jun2012

Men's Underwear VITAMEN,
New Monthly Freebie is now available @ VITAMEN Main-Store !
In this time, It's combined issue of May & Jun

Men's Underwear VITAMEN

Monthly Freebie of this time is White Long Boxers in 2 Design.
Please wash it everyday to keep fresh white ;D

TP to Grab it @ Men's Underwear VITAMEN Main-Store

Check other items @ Men's Underwear VITAMEN Blog

VITAMEN Fashion Show

Men's Underwears & Swimwears Fashon show by VITAMEN
in tou-Gen-kyo sim (Gay Adult Sim)

Theme: KING of BULGE (Based on Gay Porn Fantasy)

Men's Underwear VITAMEN

*The 1st runway
JST - 13:00 to 14:00 on Sun 13 May.2012
SLT - 21:00 to 22:00 on Sat 12 May.2012

*The 2nd runway
JST - 21:00 to 22:00 on Sun 13 May.2012
SLT - 05:00 to 06:00 on Sun 13 May.2012

Event Place LM in Here

I'm looking forward to see you at the show ;D


Stamp Rally has started at tou-Gen-kyo Sim (Gay Adult Sim)

Men's Underwear VITAMEN

Big Dick and Balls are linked to Prim-Bulge Camouflage Bikini.
Grab it @ tou-Gen-kyo Sim

More information about Stamp Rally is HERE on tou-Gen-kyo Official blog